trying bloging

Not being sure how this works I thought it best to start by stating what types of things I want to post.

Today I am reading the latest in the Anita Blake series by L k  Hamilton  so far I am enjoying it very much. I think it is great that it has gone back to the story line and not just staying with the sex

I am also in the process of crocheting a jumper it’s cream and made with no 4 wool. It’s the first time I have tried to make a jumper in a circular motion, and I have to say I am pleased with it so far I will post photos if and when I learn how.

I am also esp.  (English paper piecing) a quilt for my bed this is nearly  complete so I have started a throw for the sofa. Again I will try to add pictures for inspiration. (I hope).

Leave a Reply

